Esta información no está disponible en castellano. Por lo tanto, se muestra el texto en inglés.
Click on the Deactivate button, in the call settings section of the event, in order to deactivate an appointment for portatour®. Alternatively, you can Edit Call Settings and Delete them in the detail page of the call settings.
In both cases, the call settings of the appointment are moved to the recycle bin and the appointment will no longer be taken into account by portatour® for route planning.