Questa informazione non è disponibile in italiano. Pertanto sarà visualizzata in inglese.
Use this feature in case you would like to deactivate a portatour® user. Select a user and click Deactivate.
The user is deactivated for portatour® and the corresponding Call Settings will be deleted.
In case the user has activated customers for portatour®, they will retain the configured Customer Call Settings and can be transferred to other users (see section Transfer portatour® Data).
The permission sets portatour® User static and portatour® User dynamic – if assigned – will be removed automatically from the selected user.