Essa informação não está disponível em português, sendo exibida em inglês.
This warning message appears when you still have the call settings of activated customers, but can no longer access these customers. These call settings were created during customer activation. Most common causes:
- Your customers were transferred to a different Salesforce user and you no longer possess reading- / writing permissions.
- The owner of the customer has deleted the authorization which enabled you to access the customer up until now.
- The administrator has changed the access permissions of customer objects.
- Your call settings were restored from a backup.
To ensure the proper functioning of portatour®, you should delete call settings of the previously activated customers, hence deactivate the customer. Tick the appropriate checkbox on the list, or push the button All.
If you notice that activated customers are shown on the list, who should be considered for scheduling anyway, then this is an error. In this case, immediately get in touch with the administrator of your Salesforce organization.
Hint: Deactivated customers (deleted call settings) can be restored from the recycle bin.