Call settings are displayed in different places. For instance, in the Recent Items list. The name displayed corresponds to the customer assigned (Account, Contact or Lead). The name is only updated when saving the call settings. After having changed the name of a customer, edit the call settings and press Save. The new name will be updated, which you can verify in the Recent Items list.
Questions from users about Salesforce
- Where do I get my password?
- I cannot find portatour®
- I cannot see an option (the Call Settings section, a button, ...), despite it being described in the manual
- Why can't I activate an Account/Contact/Lead for scheduling?
- Why are no call reports created?
- During schedule calculation the error 'Could not retrieve customer data' is displayed
- Why am I not authorized to access portatour® organization settings?
- ESAPI <Create|Read|Delete|Change>-access not authorized for ...
- Why can't I recover call settings from the recycle bin?
- Why does an outdated customer name sometimes appear in the call settings?