Cette entrée n'est pas disponible en français. Par conséquent, le texte anglais est affiché.
portatour® saves call parameters related to customers in the objects Customer Call Settings and Business Hours. Additionally, default business hours and working hours are saved in the User Settings object. This data is needed to calculate sales-routes for the owner of a customer, and can be useful to other users when planning visits to customers not owned by them, especially in the Multiple salesreps per customer Mode (see section Single- / Multiple salesreps per customer Mode). In Single salesrep per customer mode, it is useful to view the Call Settings of customers managed by other users to see whether a customer is activated for portatour® or not.
Set this option to determine whether users can view the Call Settings of all users or not.
This option is not available for users of the Professional Edition. To enable users to view all Customer Call Settings, do the following as Administrator of your Salesforce org:
- Navigate to Setup/Security Controls/Sharing Settings
- For the following 3 Objects change the Default Internal Access from Private to Public Read Only:
portatour® Customer Call Settings
portatour® Business Hours
portatour® User Settings