Cette entrée n'est pas disponible en français. Par conséquent, le texte anglais est affiché.
This warning message appears when addresses of customers activated for portatour® are changed without changing the call address accordingly. portatour® wants to prevent customers being scheduled at the wrong / old address. Possible reasons are:
- The address has been changed by you or a different Salesforce user
- An additional address has been included (e.g. a shipping address for an account)
To subsequently adjust the call address, click on the name of the customer to open customer call settings in a new browser window or –tab. Correct and save the data.Correct and save the data.
In case the customer address is still different to the call address, suppress further warnings by ticking the checkbox.
All highlights the checkboxes of all customers in the list.