By clicking Schedule in the navigation bar, the last calculated schedule will be displayed:
In the lines with white background, the customers suggested for a visit and appointments are shown as well as the arrival- and departure times of the calls. By clicking on the row of a customer or appointment, a page with a detailed view of the customer or appointment is opened. Customers suggested for calls can be distinguished from pre-arranged appointments through the icon and the dark blue bar on the left of the row.
If a customer has already been called on that day, he/she will be check-marked.
Customers' restricted business hours are displayed for the respective day below the customer name. Thus you know what timeframe you have available for the customer call.
The call note you have entered will be displayed below the customer, if applicable, and is complemented by an arrow symbol - see section Next call.
To display the due date (=urgency) of the call with an icon next to the customer, and according to the call interval, select Show urgency from the program settings (Schedule). Information on call urgency and related icons can be found in sections Due customers and Icons in customer lists. They are removed again by selecting Hide urgency.
The gray lines between the customer calls show the required drives (trips), including duration, distance and destination.
If you do not need the drive information between customers, you can hide it with Hide trips in the program settings (Schedule). They can be displayed again by selecting Show trips. In the program settings you also determine if you can only see the ZIP code and city of your drives or the complete address, including street name and house number.
Where appropriate, the lunch break (see section Work break settings>Work break settings) or customer waiting times are also indicated.
Appointments without fixed locations (e.g. phone calls – see section Edit appointment), will be scheduled 'on the way' between two customer calls and are displayed as indented.
If the schedule is not up to date because important data changes have not yet been taken into account, you will see red warnings. This applies to changed appointments, deleted customers or new call blocks. In this case you should update the schedule in order to take the new situation into account.
The schedule is displayed for one work day. You switch days by clicking the desired date in the title bar. If you have scheduled more than 7 days, the individual days will be grouped by weeks to provide a better overview:
At the end of the list you will find the daily summary of scheduled miles (or kilometers) and customer calls.
Click Map below the schedule to reach the geographical visualization of the schedule with the customers to be called and the total mileage (see also section Map of schedule).
Click Calendar to reach the calendar view with the scheduled calls and appointments (see also sectionCalendar).
The Export button leads you to the export possibilities of the schedule (see section Export schedule).